Accel last closed a fund in April 2026 — 5 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Accel Circle Fund 2026 L.P. | April 2026 | not stated |
| Accel Leaders 5 Opportunities (C) L.P. | April 2026 | not stated |
| Accel Core L.P. | April 2026 | not stated |
| Accel Leaders 5 L.P. | December 2025 | not stated |
| Accel Growth Fund VI Opportunities (S) L.P. | November 2025 | $30M |
| Accel Leaders 4 Opportunities (C) L.P. | June 2025 | $59M |
| Accel India VIII L.P. | December 2024 | $650M |
| Accel Growth Fund VII L.P. | December 2024 | $1.35B |
| Accel London VIII L.P. | May 2024 | $650M |
| Accel XVI L.P. | December 2023 | $650M |
| Accel Leaders 4 L.P. | June 2022 | $4.00B |
| Accel India VII L.P. | February 2022 | not stated |
| Accel London VII L.P. | June 2021 | $650M |
| Accel Growth Fund VI L.P. | June 2021 | $1.75B |
| Accel XV L.P. | June 2021 | $650M |
| Accel Leaders 3 L.P. | December 2020 | $2.25B |
| Accel India VI L.P. | November 2019 | $525M |
| Accel London VI L.P. | May 2019 | $575M |
| Accel XIV L.P. | March 2019 | $525M |
| Accel Growth Fund V L.P. | March 2019 | not stated |
| Accel Leaders Fund II L.P. | March 2019 | $500M |
| Accel India V L.P. | November 2016 | $430M |
| Accel London V L.P. | April 2016 | $500M |
| Accel Leaders Fund L.P. | March 2016 | $300M |
| Accel Growth Fund IV L.P. | March 2016 | $1.20B |
| Accel XIII L.P. | March 2016 | $500M |
| Accel XII L.P. | March 2014 | $475M |
| Accel Growth Fund III L.P. | March 2014 | $1.00B |
| Accel London IV L.P. | March 2013 | $475M |
| Accel India III L.P. | November 2011 | $155M |
| Accel Growth Fund II L.P. | June 2011 | $875M |
| Accel XI L.P. | June 2011 | $475M |
| Accel India IV L.P. | — | not stated |
| Accel India VIII Entrepreneurs L.P. | May 2025 | $17M |
| Accel Growth Fund VII Entrepreneurs L.P. | May 2025 | $33M |
| Accel London VIII Entrepreneurs L.P. | August 2024 | $20M |
| Accel XVI Entrepreneurs L.P. | May 2024 | $17M |
| Accel Leaders 4 Entrepreneurs L.P. | August 2023 | $54M |
| Accel India VII Entrepreneurs L.P. | May 2022 | $49M |
| Accel London VII Entrepreneurs L.P. | September 2021 | $37M |
| Accel Growth Fund VI Entrepreneurs L.P. | September 2021 | $75M |
| Accel XV Entrepreneurs L.P. | September 2021 | $37M |
| Accel Leaders 3 Entrepreneurs L.P. | March 2021 | $95M |
| Accel London VI Strategic Partners L.P. | August 2019 | $14M |
| Accel Leaders Fund II Strategic Partners L.P. | May 2019 | $20M |
| Accel Growth Fund V Strategic Partners L.P. | May 2019 | $59M |
| Accel XIV Strategic Partners L.P. | May 2019 | $20M |
| Accel London V Strategic Partners L.P. | June 2016 | $8M |
| Accel Growth Fund II Strategic Partners L.P. | August 2011 | $53M |
| Accel XI Strategic Partners L.P. | August 2011 | $30M |
| Accel Growth Fund Strategic Partners L.P. | March 2009 | $9M |
| Accel Growth Fund III Strategic Partners L.P. | — | not stated |
| Accel XII Strategic Partners L.P. | — | not stated |
| Accel Growth Fund IV Strategic Partners L.P. | — | not stated |
| Accel XIII Strategic Partners L.P. | — | not stated |
Andrei Brasoveanu, Andrew Braccia, Bruce Golden, Dorothy Walter, Fred Destin, Hendrik Nelis, J. Wagner, James Breyer
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.