4DX VENTURES

4DX VENTURES last closed a fund in September 2025 — 12 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
12
Capital raised
$106M+
Latest close
September 2025
Based in
NY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
4DX VENTURES X1 LPSeptember 2025$1M
4DX Ventures T1, LPSeptember 2022$2M
4DX Ventures M2, LPSeptember 2022$1M
4DX Ventures III, L.P.June 2022$4M
4DX VENTURES S3, LPMarch 2022$1M
4DX Ventures D1 LPDecember 2021not stated
4DX VENTURES A1 LPSeptember 2021$3M
4DX VENTURES S2, LPAugust 2021$3M
4DX Ventures II, L.P.February 2021$57M
4DX Ventures S1, L.P.January 2020$1M
4DX Ventures, L.P.March 2018not stated
4DX Ventures M1, L.P.not stated

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Named on filings

- 4DX Ventures GP LLC, - 4DX Ventures GP, LLC, - 4DX Ventures Management, LLC, Daniel Marlo, N/A 4DX Ventures GP LLC, Peter Orth, Raaid Ahmad, Walter Baddoo

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.