vcspine

111 West Capital

111 West Capital last closed a fund in March 2026 — 8 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
9
Single-deal SPVs
1
Capital raised
$254M+
Latest close
March 2026
Based in
WY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
111 West Capital AA LLCMarch 2026not stated0002121346 ↗
111 West Capital CNB LLCDecember 2025not stated0002098434 ↗
111 West Capital Fund II LPMay 2025$120M0002059906 ↗
111 West Capital ACS LLCJanuary 2025not stated0002051652 ↗
111 West Capital CC LLCDecember 2024$12M0002055775 ↗
111 West Capital CS LLCNovember 2023$10M0002055779 ↗
111 West Capital CB LLCSeptember 2022$4M0002055776 ↗
111 West Capital AB LLCJune 2022$8M0001930854 ↗
111 West Capital Fund I LPJuly 2021$100M offered0001872806 ↗
111 West Capital SPV-2 LLC (single-deal SPV)June 2022$16M0002055782 ↗

3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Michael Matly, Andrew Brooks

What 111 West Capital invests in

Typical fund
$12M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
111westcapital.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Aduro (1 fund)
Auditor
Frank Rimerman (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by 111 WEST CAPITAL LLC CRD 325776 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.