Viva Private Investments LLC

Viva Private Investments LLC last closed a fund in February 2026 — 7 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
7
Capital raised
$18M+
Latest close
February 2026
Based in
NV

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Viva Private Investments LLC - Series HFebruary 2026not stated
Viva Private Investments LLC - Series GJanuary 2026$3M
Viva Private Investments LLC - Series FJanuary 2026$5M
Viva Private Investments LLC - Series EDecember 2025not stated
Viva Private Investments LLC - Series CDecember 2025not stated
Viva Private Investments LLC - Series BOctober 2025$10M
Viva Private Investments LLC - Series AAugust 2025not stated

4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Named on filings

Anshuman Dube, N/A Viva SPV GP LLC

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.