U.S. HMC SERIES FUND LP

U.S. HMC SERIES FUND LP last closed a fund in February 2026 — 7 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
9
Capital raised
$21M+
Latest close
February 2026
Based in
NY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
U.S. HMC SERIES FUND LP - SERIES VIIIFebruary 2026not stated
U.S. HMC SERIES FUND LP - SERIES IVFebruary 2026not stated
U.S. HMC SERIES FUND LP - SERIES VFebruary 2026not stated
U.S. HMC SERIES FUND LP - SERIES IXFebruary 2026$12M
U.S. HMC SERIES FUND LP - SERIES IIIJanuary 2026$2M
U.S. HMC Series Fund LP - Series VIDecember 2025$4M
U.S. HMC SERIES FUND LP - VIINovember 2025$934,631
U.S. HMC SERIES FUND LP - Series IINovember 2025not stated
U.S. HMC Series Fund LP - Series INovember 2025$3M

4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Named on filings

- US HMC SERIES GP LLC, - US HMC SERIES GP LLC - GP1, George Chen

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.