Purple Arch Ventures Fund last closed a fund in March 2026 — 6 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 10, LLC | March 2026 | $50,000 |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 9, LLC | January 2025 | $92,343 |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 9Q, LLC | January 2025 | $45,000 |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 8Q, LLC | February 2024 | $100,000 |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 8, LLC | February 2024 | $125,000 |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 7Q, LLC | February 2023 | not stated |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 7, LLC | February 2023 | not stated |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 6Q, LLC | March 2022 | not stated |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 6, LLC | February 2022 | $150,000 |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 5, LLC | April 2021 | not stated |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 5Q, LLC | April 2021 | not stated |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 2, LLC | March 2018 | $2M |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 1, LLC | May 2017 | $1M |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 1 - Q, LLC | May 2017 | $255,000 |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 4Q | — | not stated |
| Purple Arch Ventures Fund 4 | — | not stated |
7 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Michael Collins, Thomas Kuegler
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.