Nassau Street Ventures Fund last closed a fund in September 2025 — 12 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 8, LLC | September 2025 | $25,000 |
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 7Q, LLC | August 2024 | not stated |
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 7, LLC | July 2024 | $50,000 |
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 6, LLC | March 2023 | $2M |
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 6Q, LLC | February 2023 | not stated |
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 5Q, LLC | September 2022 | not stated |
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 5, LLC | August 2022 | $50,000 |
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 4Q, LLC | September 2021 | not stated |
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 4, LLC | September 2021 | not stated |
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 3Q | October 2020 | not stated |
| Nassau Street Ventures Fund 3 | October 2020 | not stated |
7 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Michael Collins
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.