Mvp

Mvp last closed a fund in November 2025 — 10 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
1
Single-deal SPVs
29
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
November 2025
Based in
CA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
MVP Ventures Select Fund I QP LPNovember 2025not stated
MVPSARD26, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)March 2026$12M
MVPRHOA26, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)March 2026$1M
MVPAIMA26, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)February 2026$2M
MVPAXIA26, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)February 2026$14M
MVP Sidecar MR, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)February 2026$950,000
MVPFROD26, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)January 2026$3M
MVPJOYB25, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)December 2025$4M
MVPVALA25, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)November 2025$2M
MVPVIBP25, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)November 2025$965,100
MVPTRIB25, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)October 2025$186,330
MVPCAMB25, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)October 2025$4M
MVPONEC125, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)September 2025$326,100
MVPCAMA25, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)July 2025$2M
MVPWISA25, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)June 2025$262,365
MVPSEMA25, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)May 2025$2M
MVPEXAA25, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)April 2025$1M
MVPAURC25, a series of MVP II Co-Invest, LLC (single-deal SPV)February 2025$3M
MVPLOYB224, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)October 2024$2M
MVPPROA24, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)September 2024$3M
MVPSARB24, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)July 2024$523,532
MVPHAYC24, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)June 2024$2M
MVPLOFC24, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)June 2024$473,680
MVPLUMA24, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)June 2024$255,000
MVPFROC24, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)May 2024$2M
MVPTHIS24, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)April 2024$543,500
MVPSPOB124, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)April 2024$140,400
MVPCOLB24, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)March 2024$2M
MVP MB BB 2024, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)March 2024$154,093
MVPAURB24, a series of MVP II Co-Invest LLC (single-deal SPV)February 2024$3M

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Named on filings

Andre De Baubigny, Andre de Baubigny, Weston MO, Weston Moyer, n/a MVP Ventures LLC

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.