JVP last closed a fund in September 2025 — 12 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| JVP VII Opportunity B, L.P. | September 2025 | not stated |
| JVP VII Opportunity A, L.P. | June 2025 | $270M |
| JVP Growth Opportunity X (C), L.P. | December 2022 | not stated |
| JVP Growth Opportunity X (B), L.P. | October 2022 | not stated |
| JVP Growth Opportunity X, L.P. | December 2020 | not stated |
| JVP VIII, L.P. | February 2018 | not stated |
| JVP VII Opportunity, L.P. | September 2015 | not stated |
| JVP VII, L.P. | October 2013 | not stated |
| JVP Opportunity Fund, L.P. | December 2010 | not stated |
| JVP IV Annex Fund, L.P. | September 2009 | $10M |
Erel Margalit, Fiona Darmon, Gad Porat, Gadi Tirosh, Haim Kopans, Kobi Rozengarten, Raffi Kesten, Yoav Tzruya
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.