Illini Angels LLC last closed a fund in April 2026 — 5 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 7437 | April 2026 | $80,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 1641 | April 2026 | $145,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 5470 | April 2026 | $50,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 7200 | February 2026 | $60,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 4453 | December 2025 | $80,200 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 8648 | November 2025 | $147,500 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 8983 | October 2025 | $75,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC- Series 3733 | September 2025 | $165,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 2779 | July 2025 | $155,241 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 8838 | May 2025 | $60,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 1427 | May 2025 | $65,700 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 4192 | April 2025 | $80,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 1723 | March 2025 | $160,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 1430 | March 2025 | not stated |
| Illini Angels LLC- Series 1085 | March 2025 | not stated |
| Illini Angels LLC- Series 8569 | December 2024 | $145,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 8799 | November 2024 | $90,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 7950 | October 2024 | $95,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 8040 | July 2024 | not stated |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 9619 | July 2024 | $190,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 2033 | July 2024 | $247,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 7283 | April 2024 | $65,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 5485 | March 2024 | $105,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 7964 | January 2024 | $94,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 4874 | September 2023 | $150,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 2328 | August 2023 | $115,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 5110 | July 2023 | $95,000 |
| Illini Angels LLC - Series 8355 | July 2023 | not stated |
3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Tim Kelly
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.