HORSLEY BRIDGE last closed a fund in December 2023 — 33 months ago.
Mid-cycle This firm is partway through deploying its most recent fund.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| HORSLEY BRIDGE VENTURE 15, L.P. | December 2023 | not stated |
| Horsley Bridge Venture 14, L.P. | July 2021 | not stated |
| Horsley Bridge Venture 14 Plus, L.P. | July 2021 | not stated |
| Horsley Bridge XI Venture, L.P. | January 2015 | $1.10B |
| Horsley Bridge XII Venture, L.P. | — | not stated |
| Horsley Bridge XIII Venture, L.P. | — | not stated |
- HB XI Venture, LLC, - HB XIII Venture, LLC, - Horsley Bridge Partners LLC, Alfred Giuffrida, Clara Vu, Du Chai, Elizabeth Obershaw, Jon Roller
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.