Greycroft Partners last closed a fund in January 2026 — 8 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Greycroft Partners VIII, L.P. | January 2026 | not stated |
| Greycroft Partners VII, L.P. | January 2022 | $451M |
| Greycroft Partners VI, L.P. | July 2020 | not stated |
| Greycroft Partners V, L.P. | July 2018 | $250M |
| Greycroft Partners IV, L.P. | November 2015 | $200M |
| Greycroft Partners III, L.P. | November 2012 | $175M |
| Greycroft Partners Annex Fund, L.P. | March 2012 | $13M |
| Greycroft Partners II, L.P. | February 2010 | $131M |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Alan Patricof, Andrew Lipsher, Dana Settle, Greycroft Managers II, LLC, Ian Sigalow, John Elton, Mark Terbeek, Matthew Parker
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.