Fund last closed a fund in November 2025 — 10 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Fund I - Element 14 Capital, LP | November 2025 | $235,000 |
| Fund 1 C02023C, LP | February 2024 | $585,463 |
| Fund I LLC | November 2023 | not stated |
| Fund 1 S052023, LP | November 2023 | $470,287 |
| Fund 1 S02023P, LP | October 2023 | $514,200 |
| Fund 1 S072023, LP | September 2023 | $233,236 |
| Fund 1 S062023, LP | September 2023 | $1M |
| Fund 1 S082023, LP | August 2023 | $594,500 |
| Fund 1 S042023, LP | August 2023 | $471,751 |
| Fund 1 S22023, LP | July 2023 | $284,417 |
| Fund III | September 2021 | not stated |
| ST-0504 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2026 | $1M |
| HI-04161 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | May 2026 | $56,500 |
| MI-0409 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2026 | $119,500 |
| KE-0915 Fund II, a series of The Fund Series, LP | February 2026 | $56,500 |
| CO-1201 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | December 2025 | $59,500 |
| YO-1125 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | December 2025 | $59,174 |
| AS-0909 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | October 2025 | $237,441 |
| TI-0820 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | October 2025 | $4M |
| LG-0428 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2025 | $56,050 |
| RH-0316 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2025 | $89,000 |
| ME-0206 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2025 | $108,000 |
| ID-0316 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2025 | $110,500 |
| AG-0118 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2025 | $135,000 |
| WU-1114 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | December 2024 | $55,553 |
| KE-1101 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | November 2024 | $167,000 |
| BO-0814 Fund II, a series of The Fund Series, LP | September 2024 | $97,480 |
| OP-0722 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | July 2024 | $196,000 |
| MA-0429 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2024 | $160,108 |
| WA-0414 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | May 2024 | $61,795 |
| FI-0308 Fund II, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2024 | $88,500 |
| SP-1031 Fund II, a series of The Fund Series, LP | November 2023 | $132,500 |
| RE-0517 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | October 2023 | $105,900 |
| RE-0819 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | September 2023 | $167,700 |
| RE-0731 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | September 2023 | $58,012 |
| AX-0615 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | July 2023 | $96,500 |
| PA-0509 Fund III, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2023 | $508,247 |
| FI-0313 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2023 | $117,031 |
| PA-0216 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | February 2023 | $111,000 |
| Z1-1201 Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | January 2023 | $134,856 |
| LIT Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | October 2022 | $86,000 |
| VA Fund II, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2022 | $109,500 |
| OP Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2022 | $190,500 |
| LOC Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2022 | $117,239 |
| MOD Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | May 2022 | $306,500 |
| FI Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | May 2022 | $234,500 |
| LA Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | May 2022 | $121,000 |
| SP Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2022 | $154,018 |
| TH Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2022 | $46,500 |
| AU Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2022 | $49,020 |
| QU Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2022 | $108,520 |
| PLA Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2022 | $94,000 |
| RAD Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2022 | $114,000 |
| WI Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2022 | $103,999 |
| UM Fund II, a series of The Fund Series, LP | February 2022 | $84,500 |
| CH Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | February 2022 | $80,000 |
| The Fund India, a series of The Fund Series, LP | February 2022 | $520,000 |
| BO Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | February 2022 | $104,000 |
| SMI Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | February 2022 | $186,000 |
| NIL Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | January 2022 | $109,015 |
| RE Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | January 2022 | $129,000 |
| Fund Collective I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | January 2022 | $19M |
| SM Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | January 2022 | $304,000 |
| MIN Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | December 2021 | $189,750 |
| MI Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | December 2021 | $43,000 |
| Fund XX, a Series of The Fund Series, LP | December 2021 | $2M |
| Fund Austin, a series of The Fund Series, LP | November 2021 | $680,000 |
| ST Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | November 2021 | $219,000 |
| VIV Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | November 2021 | $119,000 |
| PA Fund II, a series of The Fund Series, LP | November 2021 | $314,140 |
| BU Fund II, a series of The Fund Series, LP | November 2021 | $58,000 |
| US Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | October 2021 | $138,000 |
| PI Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | October 2021 | $50,488 |
| FE Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | October 2021 | $115,000 |
| SH Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | October 2021 | $68,500 |
| LO Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | September 2021 | $99,000 |
| SAM Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | September 2021 | $158,000 |
| DA Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | September 2021 | $108,050 |
| VA Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2021 | $308,059 |
| HO Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2021 | $54,000 |
| ON Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2021 | $88,000 |
| VO Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2021 | $358,000 |
| SU Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2021 | $81,000 |
| CL Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2021 | $89,000 |
| CI Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2021 | $137,500 |
| SAL Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2021 | $358,000 |
| HA Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2021 | $79,000 |
| AN Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2021 | $85,499 |
| SI Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | July 2021 | $139,940 |
| FL Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2021 | $96,500 |
| RA Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2021 | $112,000 |
| JE Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2021 | $128,000 |
| WA Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2021 | $154,020 |
| MO Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2021 | $142,999 |
| EL Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | June 2021 | $170,997 |
| PAL Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | May 2021 | $128,487 |
| TA Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | May 2021 | $54,000 |
| UM Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2021 | $81,200 |
| EN Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2021 | $58,000 |
| VIN Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2021 | $86,000 |
| Fund Midwest I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2021 | $1M |
| Fund Australia I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2021 | $100,000 |
| VI Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2021 | $128,984 |
| PA Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | February 2021 | $104,000 |
| NIR Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | December 2020 | $54,000 |
| The Fund Rockies, a series of The Fund Series, LP | December 2020 | $975,000 |
| PL Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | September 2020 | $45,000 |
| The Fund London, a series of The Fund Series, LP | April 2020 | $743,313 |
| The Fund Los Angeles, a series of The Fund Series, LP | March 2020 | $1M |
| The Fund New York, a series of The Fund Series, LP | February 2020 | $2M |
| HE Fund I, a series of The Fund Series, LP | August 2019 | $68,300 |
Alice Cheung, LLC Fund GP, LLC Fund GP,, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group,, Michael Koon Wah Cheung, Mohamed Soliman, N/A Belltower Fund Group, Ltd.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.