FrontierX

FrontierX last closed a fund in October 2025 — 11 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
4
Capital raised
$550,000+
Latest close
October 2025
Based in
CA, DE

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
FrontierX VII, LPOctober 2025not stated
FrontierX III, LPAugust 2024$550,000
FrontierX II, LPJune 2024not stated
FrontierX I, LPJune 2024not stated

3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Named on filings

- FrontierX GP, LLC, NA FrontierX GP, LLC

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.