Flexcap

Flexcap last closed a fund in September 2025 — 12 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
9
Single-deal SPVs
2
Capital raised
$10M+
Latest close
September 2025
Based in
CT, FL, NY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Flexcap Fund III Offshore, L.P.September 2025not stated
Flexcap Fund III, L.P.September 2024$2M
Flexcap Ventures 225, LLCAugust 2022$670,304
Flexcap Ventures 224, LLCJuly 2022$4M
Flexcap Fund II, L.P.July 2022not stated
Flexcap Ventures 223, LLCMay 2022$714,853
Flexcap Ventures 212 LLCNovember 2021$346,000
Flexcap Ventures 214, LP - Series ASeptember 2021$786,500
Flexcap Ventures 211, LLCApril 2021$1M
Flexcap Ventures Opportunity SPV 213, LLC (single-deal SPV)November 2021$2M
Flexcap Ventures SPV 215, LLC (single-deal SPV)October 2021$525,000

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Named on filings

Andrew Vigneault, General Partner Flexcap Fund II GP, LLC, LLC AV7, N/A Flexcap Fund III GP, LLC, N/A Flexcap Ventures Management LLC

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.