ECV IL OPP

ECV IL OPP last closed a fund in October 2025 — 11 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
3
Capital raised
$285M+
Latest close
October 2025
Based in
non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
ECV IL OPP III, L.P.October 2025not stated
ECV IL OPP II, L.P.January 2022not stated
ECV IL OPP I, L.P.November 2020not stated

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Named on filings

Aviad Eyal, Eran Bielski, GP of the GP ECV IL OPP GP III, LLC, General Partner ECV IL OPP GP III, L.P., Management Company ECV IL Manco Limited, N/A ECV IL OPP GP I, L.P., N/A ECV IL OPP GP I, LLC, N/A ECV IL OPP GP II, L.P.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.