ECP last closed a fund in December 2025 — 9 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| ECP O12, LLC | December 2025 | $4M |
| ECP O10, LLC | July 2025 | $12M |
| ECP O11, LLC | May 2025 | $30M |
| ECP O9, LLC | December 2024 | $9M |
| ECP O8, LLC | March 2024 | not stated |
| ECP O2, LLC | November 2023 | not stated |
| ECP Opportunities C1, LLC | August 2023 | not stated |
| ECP Opportunity III, LLC | July 2021 | not stated |
| ECP SPV VII LLC | June 2025 | $825,000 |
| ECP SPV V LLC | — | not stated |
AVICHAL GARG, Avichal Garg, CURTIS SPENCER, Curtis Spencer, N/A Employee Capital Partners, LLC, Zach Veenstra
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.