Alpha Edison Westwood last closed a fund in June 2026 — 3 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Alpha Edison Westwood XXIII, L.L.C. | June 2026 | not stated |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XXII, L.L.C. | April 2025 | $2M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XX, L.L.C. | September 2024 | $4M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XIX, L.L.C. | February 2024 | not stated |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XVIII, L.L.C. | January 2024 | not stated |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XVI, L.L.C. | December 2023 | not stated |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XVII, L.L.C. | December 2023 | not stated |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XV, L.L.C. | August 2023 | $6M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XIII, L.L.C. | October 2022 | $2M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XIV, L.L.C. | September 2022 | $1M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood 2022, L.P. | September 2022 | $16M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XII, L.L.C. | June 2022 | $7M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood XI, L.L.C. | February 2022 | $5M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood X, L.L.C. | February 2022 | $10M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood VIII, L.L.C. | October 2021 | $7M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood IX, L.L.C. | September 2021 | $6M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood VII, L.L.C. | August 2021 | not stated |
| Alpha Edison Westwood V, L.L.C. | December 2020 | $5M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood IV, L.L.C. | September 2020 | $3M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood II, L.L.C. | November 2018 | $7M |
| Alpha Edison Westwood III, L.L.C. | — | not stated |
NICK GROUF, Nate Redmond, Nick Grouf
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.