AI

AI last closed a fund in May 2026 — 4 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
7
Capital raised
$498M
Latest close
May 2026
Based in
CA, IL

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
AI Select Fund of Funds 2025, L.P.May 2026$58M
AI Fund Growth Fund, L.P.January 2026not stated
AI Venture Fund II, L.P.November 2023$189M
AI - CERT - SPV3, LLCApril 2021$363,000
AI - CANE - SPV2, LLCOctober 2020$280,875
AI - ENCA - SPV1, LLCOctober 2020$262,500
AI Fund, L.P.August 2017not stated

Named on filings

ADELA CEPEDA, Andrew Ng, EDUARDO TOBON, General Partner AI Fund GP, LLC, MARCELO DE SANTIS, N/A AI Select FOF25 GP, LLC, N/A Allocate Management Company, LLC, Owen Niland

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.